Who is kyle's father?

Who is Kyle's father? It depends on which Kyle you mean. Kyle Richard's father is Ken Richards. Kyle Rittenhouse's father is Mike Rittenhouse. On the Young and the Restless Jeremy is Kyle's father. Your question is not very specific.