Who won the amber heard in johnny depp case?

In the 2022 libel trial of Johnny Depp vs. Amber Heard, the jury awarded Mr. Depp $10M in compensatory damages and $5M in punitive damages, though Virginia law limits actual punitive damages to $350K. They also awarded Ms. Heard $2M in compensatory damages.