Who was in the plane with patsy cline when it crashed?

Four people, including Cline, were in the plane when it crashed. The other passengers where country singers Hawkshaw Hawkins and Cowboy Copas. Also on board was her manager Randy Hughes who piloted the plane. All perished in the crash.