What are the seven arts?

The traditional seven subdivision of the arts are: Architecture, Sculpture, Painting, Literature, Music, Performing, and Film. The Seven Liberal Arts are: grammar, logic, rhetoric, arithmetic, geometry, music, and astronomy.

---

They are; Painting; Sculpture; Literature; Architecture; Cinema; Music; Theater.