What is the second most deadliest animal in the world?

Clocking in at just three millimeters at their smallest,the common mosquito,even tinier than the tsetse fly,ranks as the second most dangerous on our list due to the sheer amount of deaths each year attributed to the various pathogens carried by several of the more than 3000 species around the world