What is bojangles chicken?

Bojangles' Inc. is a Southeastern United States regional chain of fast food restaurants, specializing in cajun seasoning, fried chicken, and buttermilk biscuits. The company was founded in Charlotte, North Carolina in 1977 by Jack Fulk and Richard Thomas.