Which u. s. presidents served only thirty one days in office?

William Henry Harrison, an American military officer and politician, was the ninth President of the United States in 1841, the oldest President to be elected at the time. On his 32nd day, he became the first to die in office, serving the shortest tenure in U.S. Presidential history.