How do you find a warden in minecraft?

The Warden can be found in the new Deep Dark cave biomes which were introduced in Minecraft's Caves & Cliffs update. These biomes are found below Y-level 0 and are composed of Deepslate and Tuff blocks. Wardens also have their own living spaces in which players can find a lot of rare materials