Who is joe rogan?

Joseph James Rogan is an American podcaster, Ultimate Fighting Championship color commentator, comedian, actor and former television presenter. He hosts The Joe Rogan Experience a podcast in which he discusses current events, comedy, politics, philosophy, science and hobbies with a variety of guests