What is a mario plex?

A MarioPlex is a number coined by Mathew Patrick better known online as MatPat who runs the Game Theorists and Film Theory youtube channels. This number is the amount of possible fun combinations in Super Mario Maker and is equal to 1.8 times 10 to the 12431st power.