What lakes are in stokes county?

Lakes included in this list are: Hanging Rock Park Lake Town Fork Creek Watershed Lake Ten, Town Fork Creek Watershed Lake Thirteen, Town Fork Watershed Lake Fourteen, Town Fork Watershed Lake Fifteen, Town Fork Watershed Lake Sixteen, Little Yadkin Watershed Lake Six, Boy Scout Pond And a few more