What do we do if there's an earthquake?

If you are in an earthquake, experts advise getting away from buildings to open areas, but if that is not possible, then to take shelter away from windows, but near an inner doorway since doorways are a bit stronger than other walls in a house. If this is not possible, get under a table or bed.