Can you mix hydrogen peroxide and vinegar?

It’s not recommended you mix the two in one container. Hydrogen peroxide plus vinegar creates peracetic acid. It may not be as toxic as bleach and ammonia or bleach and vinegar but it is toxic and can cause skin or respiratory irritation.