How much is the band fish worth?

Phish Net Worth: Phish is an American rock band who has a net worth of $200 million. Phish formed at the University of Vermont in 1983 and their current lineup was solidified in 1986. The band is known for their musical improvisation and jams which makes them a popular live band.