What is potatoes braavos?

Patatas bravas , also called patatas a la brava or papas bravas, is a dish native to Spain, often served as a tapa in bars. It typically consists of white potatoes that have been cut into irregular cubes of about two centimetres, then fried in oil and served warm with a spicy sauce.