How many calories is one gram of uranium?

Uranium is calorie-free if you ingest it, though that may be the least of your problems. But given complete fission, one of gram of uranium could theoretically produce 24 million kilowatt hours of energy, or over 20 billion kilocalories (the kind you count in your diet.)