Where is deadpool's black marker?

You'll want to go to the Agents room in the top left-hand corner of the Battle Pass screen to find Deadpool's Big Black Marker in Fortnite. From here, select Brutus and you'll be able to find Deadpool's Big Black Marker on the desk just in front of his computer screen.