How fast is a chinook helicopter?

The Boeing CH-47 Chinook comes in many different variations. The CH-47A Chinook can go 298 km per hour or 185 mph. The CH-47D can go 315 km per hour or 196 mph. CH-47F Super Chinook can go 302 km per hour or 187 mph.