Is a pyroraptor a real dinosaur?

Pyroraptor (meaning "fire thief") is an extinct dinosaur, from the Late Cretaceous Ibero-Armorican island(now France and Spain.) It lived approximately 70.6 million years ago. It is known from a single partial specimen that was found in Provence in 1992, after a forest fire.