Who is biggs dark lighter?

Biggs Darklighteris a Star Wars character.

---

On Star Wars, Biggs Darklighter was a human male pilot who fought for the Alliance to Restore the Republic during the early days of the Galactic Civil War. He grew up on the desert world of Tatooine, where he became a close boyhood friend of Luke Skywalker.