What's the world record for longest plank?

On Feb. 15, 2020 George Hood set the Guinness World's Record by holding a plank for eight hours, 15 minutes and 15 seconds in Chicago, Illinois.

---

The world record for longest plank is 9 hours 30 minutes and 1 second.