How many n. f. l. teams have five super bowl wins?

As of Super Bowl LVI, four teams have won the Super Bowl at least five times. They are the New England Patriots and Pittsburgh Steelers, who each have six wins, and the Dallas Cowboys and San Francisco 49ers have won five apiece.