Who is momma mae on the price is right?

The mother of announcer George Gray on the "Price Is Right", George often said "Hi Mama Mai!" when introduced by Drew at the start of every show, starting in early 2014. In fact, she has made a guest appearance and said the catchphrase, during 2014 episode, for the show's Mother's Day Special.