How many carbohydrates in red raspberries?

Raspberries are low in carbs and high in fiber, making them a smart choice for anyone watching their carbs. One cup (123 grams) of raspberries has 14.7 grams of carbs and 8 grams of fiber, which means they have only 6.7 grams of net digestible carbs per serving