What's the hardest math question that you know?

There is no single "most difficult math problem". One of the most challenging math problems is, "what is the largest prime number"? As of December 26, 2017, the largest prime number discovered so far is 2^(77,232,917) -1. It has 23,249,425 digits and was discovered by Jonathan Pace's computer.