Who is the spokesperson for nationwide insurance?

Nationwide releases new ad featuring Peyton Manning. As he transitions to life off the football field, retired quarterback and Nationwide member/spokesperson Peyton Manning still finds that the Nationwide jingle is part of his everyday life. The answer is Peyton Manning