Food

Is glycerin vegan?


3 Answers

Glycerin can be obtained from either plant or animal sources so may not be suitable for vegans if the source isn't specified.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568431437425) }}

LIVE
Points points 55
Rating 0

There are two types of glycerine, one made with plant oil and one made with animals oil.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1561040921713) }}

LIVE
Points points 50
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE