How many teaspoons is in a milliliter?

One milliliter is much smaller than one teaspoon so there are not a whole number of teaspoons in a milliliter. It's the opposite. There are five milliliters in one teaspoon. This means there is 1/5 of a teaspoon in a milliliter.