What is marino valley?

Moreno Valley is a city located in Riverside County, California, and is part of the San Bernardino-Riverside Metropolitan Area. ... The city derived its name from the small community of Moreno, which became part of the city of Moreno Valley when the city was incorporated in 1984.

---

Moreno Valley is a city located in Riverside County, California, and is part of the San Bernardino-Riverside Metropolitan Area.