What is the most popular flavor of jelly belly jelly beans?

Very Cherry remained the most popular flavor of Jelly Belly jelly beans for two decades until Buttered Popcorn took the top spot in 1998. In 2003, Very Cherry retook the title and has remained the most popular ever since.

---

It s a tie between Buger and Vomit. There is no God, hail youself!