What is the flavor of doctor pepper?

There are 23 ingredients to Dr Pepper – fans speculate that the flavors are amaretto, almond, blackberry, black licorice, caramel , carrot, clove, cherry, cola, ginger, juniper, lemon , molasses, nutmeg, orange, prune, plum, pepper, root beer, rum, raspberry, tomato and vanilla.