What are the basic rules of basketball?

What are the basic rules of basketball? Rules of Basketball Only 5 players per team on court Score more than your opponent to win Score within the shot clock Dribbling advances the ball Offense has 5 seconds to inbound the ball Offense must advance the ball Ball and ball handler must remain inbounds