How do dinosaurs sleep?

possibly like ducks. Many Birds sleep half their brain at a time. They all take turns keeping one eye open. This is because they are social herd type animals. Maybe dinosaurs had that system. Birds are the closest things to dinosaurs we have to study. Maybe they just slept under a cozy blanket.