How long is 5 days in dog time?

According to human calculations, a day for a dog would be 3 hours and 37 minutes, meaning a 24-hour day for us will be 7 full days for a dog. While a month for humans is between 28-31 days, a month is going to pass 4-5 human days for a dog. A year for us will also feel like seven years for a dog.