Where is the five seven four area code?

Area code seven five four is located in Florida and it covers Fort Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Hollywood, Coral Springs and Miramar.

---

Area code 574 is located in Indiana and covers South Bend, Elkhart, and Mishawaka.