How often do i water a mint plant?

Provide the mint with 1 to 2 inches of water per week, depending on the temperature and soil conditions. Maintain moist soil and avoid overwatering, as it can lead to issues, including root rot. If growing mint in a container, examine the soil often and don’t allow it to dry out completely.