Who are the twelve people that have walked on the moon?

Apollo 11: Neil Armstrong & Edwin "Buzz" Aldrin. Apollo 12: Charles "Pete" Conrad & Alan Bean. Apollo 14: Alan Shepard & Edgar Mitchell. Apollo 15: David Scott & James Irwin. Apollo 16: John Young & Charles Duke. Apollo 17: Eugene Cernan & Harrison Schmitt.