How do you get macaroni and cheese off fabric?

Mix a solution of two cups of warm water and two tablespoons hand dishwashing detergent. Dip a soft-bristled brush or clean white cloth or sponge into the solution and work it into the stained area. Work from the outside edges of the cheese stain to the center to avoid making the stain larger.