How many types of moons are there?

There are 13 moons. They are the Wolf Moon, Ice Moon, Storm Moon, Growing Moon, Hare Moon, Mead Moon, Hay Moon, Corn Moon, Harvest Moon, Blood Moon, Snow Moon, Cold Moon, and Blue Moon.