Where is lynnwood north carolina?

Linwood is a small unincorporated community just south of Lexington in Davidson County, North Carolina, approximately 53 miles northeast of Charlotte. The area contains operations of several important companies, including Keply Hardwood, Legget-Platt, PPG Industries, LMI Builders, and Halyard Health