What is colossians two seven?

Colossians is part of the Bible's New Testament. Verses six and seven are: So then, just as you received Christ Jesus as Lord, continue to live your lives in him, rooted and built up in him, strengthened in the faith as you were taught, and overflowing with thankfulness. Seven starts with rooted.