What is the native language of zimbabwe?

Zimbabwe has 16 official languages namely: Chewa, Chibarwe, English, Kalanga, Koi-san, Nambya, Ndau, Ndebele, Shangani, Shona, Sign Language, Sotho, Tonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa. Shona is spoken in Zimbabwe more than any other.