Which celebrity met her future husband while working as a spy during world war two?

American author, cooking teacher, and television personality, Julia Child, met her husband, Paul, while serving as head of the OSS registry in Sri Lanka (formerly Ceylon) from 1944 to 1945. She was responsible for handling high volumes of top-secret documents. Julia and Paul married in 1946.