How long do cooked sweet potatoes last?

Properly stored cooked sweet potatoes will last for 3 to 5 days in the fridge. Bacteria grows rapidly at temperatures between 40 °F and 140 °F cooked sweet potatoes should be discarded if left out for more than 2 hours at room temperature