What is cuphead game?

Cuphead is a run-and-gun video game developed and published by Studio MDHR. The game follows the titular Cuphead who, in a deal with the Devil after losing a game at the Devil’s casino, is sent on a quest to repossess the souls of runaway debtors as payment for Cuphead's loss.