Do you know the fifty nifty state song?

Fifty nifty United States from the thirteen original colonies; shout ‘em, scout ‘em, tell all about ‘em. One by one, until their given a name to every state in the USA. Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa, etc.