What's minecraft made?

Minecraft is a media franchise developed by Mojang Studios & centered around the video game of the same name. It consists of 5 video games, along with various books, merch, events, & an upcoming theatrical film. Microsoft acquired Mojang Studios in 2014, with the Minecraft franchise & its editions.