What is the mandalorians name?

The Mandalorian finally has a real name besides “Mando” or “Not Boba Fett.” Star Pedro Pascal revealed in an interview (above) that his masked Disney+ character's name is (and we have no idea how this is really spelled) “Dyn Jarren.