Is teddy roosevelt on the dime?

No. The Roosevelt dime is the current dime, or ten-cent piece, of the United States. Struck by the United States Mint continuously since 1946, it displays President Franklin D. Roosevelt.

---

Franklin D. Roosevelt has been on the dime since 1946.