What are the characters in the umbrella academy?

2.1 Sir Reginald Hargreeves. 2.2 Luther Hargreeves. 2.3 Diego Hargreeves. 2.4 Allison Hargreeves. 2.5 Klaus Hargreeves. 2.6 Number Five. 2.7 Ben Hargreeves. 2.8 Vanya Hargreeves / Viktor Hargreeves.